Alumni
Search By :
 Please Wait....

Name

E-mail Id

Stream

Batch

Class

Detail

Dr. Sanjeet Kumar Vermasanjeet_vrm@yahoo.com1998-2001B.Sc (Botany and Chemistry)
Vikram Kumarvikramk@bharatpetroleum.in1978-1979
Tripurari Raitripurari.gbpssi@gmail.com2006-2009B.A
Ankur Shuklashukla395@gmail.com2007-2010
dr sudhaker mishradrsudhaker@gmail.com1989-1992
sudhir shankar pandeysudhir_pandey45@rediffmail.com2010-11
RAJESH KUMAR PANDEYrajeshpandey1981@gmail.com2002-2006
tabassum nigartnigar36@gmail.com2006-2009
Milind Kushwahahbkmilind@gmail.com2003-2006
PRANAY YADAVyadavpranay@gmail.com1994-97BSc (PCM)
VIVEK SINGHvivek.sgh1@gmail.com2006-2009BSc.
DR.DEVI PRASAD SRIVASTAVAsriva1582@gmail.comLIFE TIME
VIKRAM SINGHvikku.010@gmail.com2005-02008B.Sc.
shikha singh21shikha.au@gmail.com2007-2010
Ravi Tandonravitandon.ucsf@gmail.comB.Sc. (Zoology, Bota
Dr. Jai Knoxjaiknox@rediffmail.com2000-2001B.Sc.
Abhay Kumar Singhabhay.singh@alkem.com1994-1995B.Sc.
Saurabh Mishrasaurabh.mishra1991@gmail.com2007-20082007-2010
Mohd Usman Shahidusmanshahid17@gmail.com2013-2014B.A. 1st year
Ankita kushwahaeshacompact15@gmail.com2006-2007
Dr. Shinjita Agrawalshin22@rediffmail.com1995-1996
Justin Masihjustin.masih@gmail.com1997-1998
Manoj Kumar Vermamverma761@gmail.com2007-2008Engneer
Avinash Kumaravialxee@gmail.com2013-2014BSc II
Saurabh Tripathiseasaurabh@gmail.com2003-2004BSC
SAURABH VAISHsaurabh18vaish@gmail.com2007-2008M.phil/Ph.D
PRAVIN KUMAR SINGHpravinsinghamie@gmail.com2004-2005
Dileep Kumar Singhdileepksingh86@gmail.com2007-2008B.Sc
prem prakash dokaniapprakash.scholar@gmail.com1975-19761973-1976 (B.Sc)
Ashish Kumar Singhashishksingh1990@gmail.com2009-2010B.A.
Abhishek Kumarabhishek.abhishekkumar@gmail.com1995-1996BSc (CBZ), 1995-98
atul tiwariatulem@gmail.com2005-2006B.sc (electronics)
Jitendra Mishrajitenmishra@gmail.com1999-2000
SANJIV KUMAR SINHAs.sanjivevs@gmail.com2005-20062005-2008
MOHD SABIRsmohd43@gmail.com2011-2012M.PED
MOHD SABIRsmohd43@gmail.com2011-2012
syed gulrez jamal rizvigulrezr@gmail.com1986-1987Bsc
DURGESH TIWARIdurgesh.bhumca09@gmail.com2005-2006
Indu Shekhar PandeyIndupandey010@gmail.com2000-2001
VIKAS SRIVASTAVAvikassrivastava25@gmail.com2003-2004B.Sc
Mohd Noor Alammohd_noor_alam@yahoo.co.in2002-2003B.Sc
DR. RAJEEV RANJANrajeeve.ranjan@gmail.com2002-2003
gauri kesarwanigtanu36@gmail.com2014-2015bsc.1st year
Tarun kumar yadavtarunyadav720@ymail.com2013-2014
Satya Prakashsatya.science@gmail.com2005-2006B.Sc. and B.Ed.
SATENDRA CHATURVEDIsatyachatur08@gmail.com2005-20062005-2008
Dr. Mohd Saif Khandrsaif2k2@gmail.com2001-20021999-2002
Arimardan Kumar Tripathiarimardankt@gmail.com2002-2003B.A.
Krishna Kant Mishramishrakkpatho@gmail.com1999-2000
pravesh kumar guptapradivya.gupta@gmail.com2006-2007
DR RAHUL AGRAWALRAHULCFT@GMAIL.COM2004-2005B.Sc.
vishal upadhyayvishalupadhyay@gmail.com2014-2015b.a.1
Md Imranmd.imran@live.com2006-2007B. Sc.
Shashank Singhsha2nk.singh@gmail.com2002-2003
Jitendra Mishrajiten.chem@gmail.com1999-2000
BINAY KUMAR PANDEYvkpcomtax@gmail.com1997-1998B.A
Raj Kumar Singhcontact.raj2007@gmail.com2005-2006Bachelor of Arts
pravin kumar singhpravinsinghamie@gmail.com2004-2005
Sudhanshu Kumarsudhanshukumar.bhu@gmail.com2005-2006
Dr Ram Kishorkishor.ram888@gmail.com2005-2006
seeta ramhshemraj501@gmail.com2014-2015
PRAEDEP KUMAR SHUKLApradeepshukla2592md@gmail.com2010-2011
Gulab Singh Mauryagulabsmaurya@gmail.com2008-2009
AKANKSHA SINGHsingh.akku24@gmail.com2003-2004
Abhishekabhishekyadav0036@gmial.com2014-2015B.A thard year
Sushil Kumar Kushwaha87sushilkumar@gmail.com2007-2008B. Sc.
Rama Chandran Nairrnair@uottawa.ca1965-19661965-1967 BSc (Physics,Chemistry,Mathematics)
Manish Kumar Rairai.manish2k6@gmail.com2004-2005B.Sc
GULAFSA BANOsahucomputers087@gmail.com2014-2015BA
GULAFSA BANOsahucomputers087@gmail.com2014-2015BA
JALIL AHMADjalilahmad23046@gmail.com2008-2009B.SC.
SANJEEV SINGHsanjeevsinghiitm@gmail.com2006-2007
mohit kumar raimohit1049@gmail.com2005-2006B.Sc.
RAVIND KUMARravindallahabad@gmail.com2001-2002
ATHAR ALIAtharAliOne@gmail.com1973-1974
ATHAR ALIAtharAliOne@gmail.com1973-1974Bachelor of Arts
Avneesh Sharmasharma.avneesh@hotmail.comArts2005-2006
VIKAS DIXITurvikas@gmail.com1998-1999
KRISHNA KUMAR KATIYARmoneek_07@yahoo.com1985-1986B.Sc
SAVEG YADAVsavegdv09@gmail.com2010-2011BSc
Ankurankur786ankur@gmail.com2009-20102007-2010
Md Imranmd.imran@live.com2006-2007BZC
PRADEEP KUMAR SINGHPRADEEPKUMAR.SINGH@AOL.COM2007-2008
PRADEEP KUMAR SINGHPRADEEPKUMAR.SINGH@AOL.COM2007-2008
pravin kumar singhpravinsinghamie@gmail.com2002-2003
Anand Pratap Singhanandecc@gmail.com2007-2008B.Sc.
Dr. Amit Kumar Barnwalamit.bhu1@gmail.com2003-2004B. Sc(Math)
YOGENDRA NATH MISHRAyogendra.n.mishra@gmail.com1999-2000BA
Dinesh Singhds_teri@yahoo.co.in1985-1986B.Sc(PCM)
ARSHI NADEEMarshinadeem1@gmail.com2005-20062005-2008
PRAMOD KUMAR PANDEYcapramod07@gmail.com2000-2001B.Sc. (Botany, Chemistry)
ASHUTOSH KUMAR MISHRAashutoshm578@gmail.com2006-2007
TRIVENDRA VIKRAM SINGHstrivendra89@gmail.com2009-2010B.A
TRIVENDRA VIKRAM SINGHstrivendra89@gmail.com2009-2010B.A
SANDEEP KUMARmail2sandeepkumar@gmail.com1999-2000
pashupatinath upadhyaypashupati1234565@gmail.com2003-2004b.ed
DEVASHISH VISWASdviswas@yahoo.com1984-1985
Dr Sudhaker Mishradrsudhaker@gmail.com1989-1990B.Sc. bio
KRISHNA KUMAR KATIYARkatiyar.dan@gmail.com1985-1986B.Sc.
Suneel shuklas.shukla57@gmail.com2007-2008B A
Dr Prayag Narayan Misraradhamadhavahari@yahoo.com1953-19541853-1958
Ankit Awasthi5242150@gmail.com2014-2015B.Sc
Dr Deepak Asthanad.asthana.jnu@gmail.com2004-2005
Ashok Kumar Guptaashok_kshama@rediffmail.com1994-1995
Sonchita Aichsonchita.aich@gmail.com2001-2002BSc Electronics
Kuntal Senkuntalsen@gmail.com1991-1992
Dr. Awanindra Dwivediawanindradwivedi@gmail.com2005-2006
Uday Bhan Mauryaubmaurya@gmail.com2002-2003BA
Dr. Ruchi Dubeyruchidubey31@rediffmail.com1999-2000
Adeel Hasanadeehasan@gmail.com2001-2002BSc
Manoj Kumar Mishramanojmishra007@gmail.com2003-2004
Akash Induindu.akash@gmail.com2001-2002
Prabhakar Sharmasharma.prabhakar7@gmail.com2006-2007
AMIT KUMARamitpandey007@rediffmail.com2000-2001B. Sc
PASHUPATI NATH UPADHYAYpashupati1234565@gmail.com2003-2004B.ED
Nikhilesh Upadhyaynikhil.mdjv@gmail.com2014-2015B.Sc Botany & Chemistry
GYAN CHANDRAgyan050309@rediffmail.comBiology2010-2011
Vinod Kumar Dubeyvinoddubey@live.comArts2006-2007
ANAND KUMAR PUSHKERanandpushker@gmail.com2004-2005Botany
AKHILESH KUMAR NIRANJANannuboss09@gmail.com2005-2006
Rizwan Khanmrkkhan39@yahoo.comBiology1949-1950
Visitor No : 63357223
Copyright © Ewing Christian College 2017